Contact

Mailing Address:
UGA – CTEGD
335 Coverdell Center
500 D.W. Brooks Dr.
Athens, Georgia
30602-7399
ctegd@uga.edu

Administration
Business Manager:
Erica Young
706-583-0861

Accountant:
Annie Curry
706-542-4475

Publicity & Development:
Donna Huber
706-542-9417

IT:
David Dowless
706-583-0587

Director of CTEGD
370 Coverdell Center

Dennis Kyle
706-542-3688

CTEGD is located in the Paul D. Coverdell Center for Biomedical and Health Sciences on The University of Georgia’s South Campus

Last NamePersonPhoneEmailRoomBuildingLab
AndrosTammy Andros706-542-3334andros@uga.edu 145Coverdell SCORE
ArvinMichael Arvin706-583-8924michaelarvin.nl@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
Aurrecoechea Cristina Aurrecoechea706-542-1447 aurreco@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
BasuShubham Basushubham.basu25@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
BishopHeather Bishop706-542-7903hmbishop@uga.edu376CoverdellMuralidharan
BitraDr. Kavita Bitra706-583-8924kbitra@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
BrandtJayce Brandt706-583-8924jayce@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
Brooks Carrie Brooks706-583-0589cfbrooks@uga.edu 306CoverdellStriepen
Brown Dr. Mark Brown706-542-2317
706-542-2279
mrbrown@uga.edu524Bio SciencesBrown
BustamanteDr. Juan Bustamante706-542-3155juanbus@uga.edu310CoverdellTarleton
BustosDr. Teresa Cruz Bustos706-583-0181teresacb@uga.edu360CoverdellDocampo
CampbellCarl Campbell706-542-1879 ccamp@uga.edu145CoverdellSCORE
CarterJennifer Carter706-542-4689326CoverdellColley
CasseraDr. M. Belen Cassera706-542-1334Maria.Cassera@uga.eduA220ALIFE SCI F.DAVISONCassera
CastlemanJennifer Castleman706-542-4642 jdcastle@uga.edu145CoverdellSCORE
Champagne Dr. Donald Champagne706-542-2342 dchampa@uga.edu370CoverdellChampagne
ChasenNathan Chasen706-542-3473nchasen@uga.edu350CoverdellMoreno
ChiurilloDr. Miguel Angel Chiurillomchiurillo@ucla.edu.veState University of CampinasDocampo
CoatesRuby Coatesrcoates@uga.eduG7Wildlife HealthWolstenholme
CobbDavid Cobb706-542-7903david.cobbjr25@uga.edu376CoverdellMuralidharan
Colley Dr. Daniel G. Colley706-542-4112
706-542-4689
dcolley@uga.edu330CoverdellColley
CoonKerri Coon706-583-8924kerri@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
CooperCaitlin Cooper706-542-6758cooper13@uga.edu326CoverdellMoore
CordeiroCiro Cordeiro706-583-0181cirocord@uga.edu350CoverdellDocampo
Curry Annie Curry706-542-4475acurry@uga.edu335CoverdellMain office
Dickerson Dr. Harry Dickerson706-542-5734
706-542-5823
hwd@vet.uga.edu226Vet MedDickerson
Docampo Dr. Roberto Docampo706-583-0189
706-583-0181
rdocampo@cb.uga.edu350CoverdellDocampo
Dowless David Dowless706-583-0587 ddowless@uga.edu335CoverdellMain Office
DumaineJennifer Dumain706-583-0589jed83799@uga.edu306CoverdellStriepen
ElliotAnne Elliot706-583-8238anner@uga.edu370CoverdellKyle
EtheridgeDr. Drew Etheridge706-542-3310ronald.etheridge@uga.edu345BCoverdellEtheridge
EtheridgeMenna Etheridge706-542-8906Menna.Etheridge366CoverdellEtheridge
EumDr. Jai Eum706-583-8924jaihooneum@gmail.com420Bio SciencesStrand
EvansMichelle Evans706-542-3473mvevans@uga.edu247Vet Med-1Murdock
FalkeDave Falke706-542-1447dfalke@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
FellowsJustin Fellows706-583-0589jfellows@uga.edu306CoverdellStriepen
FierroManuel Fierro706-583-0854metalsky@uga.edu360CoverdellMuralidharan
FlorentinDr. Anat Florentin706-542-7903anat@uga.edu376CoverdellMuralidharan
FullerJacob Fuller706-542-1447jcfuller@uga.edu107Coverdell Kissinger
GartrellAnzio Gartrell706-583-5481slicktim@uga.eduA116Life SciencesSabatini
GibsonAlexis Gibson706-583-0589alexis.gibson25@uga.edu306Coverdell Striepen
GriffithShelton Griffith706-542-1447sheltong@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
GuidryMatt Guidry706-542-1447mguidry@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
HajdukDr. Stephen Hajduk706-542-1676shajduk@uga.edu A120Life SciencesHajduk
HarnDr. Donald Harn706-542-4569dharn@uga.edu303AVet Med 1Harn
Heiges Mark Heiges706-542-1447 mheiges@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
HuangDr. Guozhong Huang706-583-0181ghuang@uga.edu350CoverdellDocampo
Huber Donna Huber706-542-9417 donnah@uga.edu334CoverdellMain Office
HumphreyJay Humphrey706-542-1447jaycolin@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
Iyam-PerumalAmanda-Natasha Iyam-Perumal706-542-3396amandanat.iyamperum25@uga.edu316CoverdellTarleton
JohnsonJena Johnson706-583-8924jenajo@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
KandasamyDr. Muthugapatti Kandasamy706-542-4779kandu@uga.edu145CoverdellBMC
KieftRudo Kieft706-542-8268doffo001@uga.eduA116Life SciencesHajduk
Kissinger Dr. Jessica C. Kissinger706-542-6562 jkissing@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
KitturNupur Kitturnkittur@uga.edu330CoverdellColley
KrakowiakMichelle Krakowiak706-542-7903krakowms@uga.edu376CoverdellMuralidharan
KyleDr. Dennis Kyle706-542-3688dennis.kyle@uga.edu370BCoverdellKyle
Lammie Dr. Patrick J. Lammie770-488-4054
770-448-4108
pjl1@cdc.govxCDCLammie
LanderDr. Noelia Landernoelia2309@hotmail.comState University of CampinasDocampo
MacleanMary Maclean706-542-3319mjmac28@uga.eduG7Wildlife HealthWolstenholme
McCannonPhylis McCannon706-542-5809pmccanno@uga.edu323Vet Med-1Murdock
McCoyDr. Ciaran McCoy706-542-3319cjmccoy@uga.eduG7Wildlife HealthWolstenholme
McEwenDr. Lisa Shollenberger McEwen706-542-4573mcewen@uga.edu309Vet MedHarn
McKinneyDavid McKinney706-542-2816dmckinn7@uga.edu413Bio SciencesBrown
Mensa-Wilmot Dr. Kojo Mensa-Wilmot706-542-3355
706-542-3356
mensawil@cb.uga.edu701Bio SciencesMensa-Wilmot
MiazgowiczKerri Miazgowicz706-583-0854kerri.miazgowicz25@uga.edu247Vet Med-1Murdock
Minning Dr. Todd Minning706-542-3155 tminning@uga.edu310CoverdellTarleton
Moore Dr. Julie Moore706-542-5789
706-542-6758
julmoore@uga.edu330CCoverdellMoore
Moreno Dr. Silvia Moreno706-542-4736
706-583-0181
smoreno@cb.uga.edu350CoverdellMoreno
MuralidharanDr. Vasant Muralidharan706-542-8947vasant@uga.edu345ACoverdellMuralidharan
MurdockDr. Courtney Murdock706-542-3473cmurdock@uga.edu347Vet Med-1Murdock
NegrãoNuria W. Negrão706-542-8104nnegrao@uga.edu350CoverdellDocampo
Nelson Julie Nelson706-542-9474 jnelson@uga.edu166CoverdellFlow Cytometry Facility
NuralMustafa Nural706-542-1447nural@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
Ortega Dr. Ynes Ortega770-233-5587 ortega@uga.eduxUGA-GriffinOrtega
PackAngela Pack706-542-3396apack01@uga.edu316CoverdellTarleton
Padilla Dr. Angel Padilla706-542-3155 marpadill@yahoo.com.ar310CoverdellTarleton
PakalaSuman Pakala706-542-1447spakala@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
PathakDr. Ashutosh Pathak706-542-3473ash1@uga.edu247Vet Med-1Murdock
PawlowicMattie Pawlowic706-542-0561mpawlow@uga.edu310CoverdellStriepen
PengDuo Peng706-542-3396duopeng@uga.edu316CoverdellTarleton
Peterson Dr. David Peterson706-542-5242
706-542-5664
dspete@uga.edu345CCoverdellPeterson
PotapenkoDr. Evgeniy Potapenko706-583-0181epotapenko@uga.edu350CoverdellDocampo
RamadhinJessica Ramadhin706-542-4573jramadhin@uga.edu303Vet MedHarn
ReavesDr Barbara Reaves706-542-3319bjreaves@uga.eduG7Wildlife HealthWolstenholme
Rosa-spieglerDr. Jessica Lopes Rosa-spiegler706-542-1334jrldrs@uga.eduB123Life SciencesSabatini
SabatiniDr. Robert Sabatini706-542-9806rsabatini@bmb.uga.eduA426ALife SciencesSabatini
Sanchez ValdezFernando Sanchez Valdez706-542-3155nano2014@uga.edu310 CoverdellTarleton
SarrDr. Demba Sarr706-542-6758 dsarr1@uga.edu326CoverdellMoore
Sateriale Adam Sateriale706-542-0561Adam.Sateriale@uga.edu310CoverdellStriepen
SharmaAmrita Sharma706-542-3356amrita.sharma25@uga.edu709Bio SciencesMensa-Wilmot
SmithCatherine Smith706-542-6758cds23576@uga.edu326CoverdellMoore
StasicA. J. Stasic706-583-0181ajstasic@uga.edu 350CoverdellMoreno
StoreyMelissa Storey706-583-0181mtayl04@uga.edu360CoverdellDocampo
Strand Dr. Michael Strand706-583-8237
706-583-8238
mrstrand@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
Striepen Dr. Boris Striepen706-583-0588
706-583-0589
striepen@uga.edu310ACoverdellStriepen
SuttonNicholas Sutton706-583-0589nick.sutton25@uga.edu306CoverdellStriepen
TandelJayesh Tandel706-583-0589jayesh.tandel25@uga.edu306CoverdellStriepen
Tarleton Dr. Rick L. Tarleton706-542-3362
706-542-3396
tarleton@cb.uga.edu310CoverdellTarleton
VellaStephen Vella706-542-1437sav28290@uga.edu350CoverdellMoreno
VinayakSumiti Vinayak706-542-0561sumiti@uga.edu310CoverdellStriepen
VogelDr. Kevin Vogel706-583-8924kjvogel@uga.edu420Bio SciencesStrand
WangWei Wang706-542-3155weiw@uga.edu310 CoverdellTarleton
Wang Haiming Wang706-542-1447 hwang@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
WarrenfeltzSusanne Warrenfeltz706-542-1447swfeltz@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
WentheBetsy Wenthe706-542-6632jckadmin@uga.edu107CoverdellKissinger
WestDr. Christopher West706-542-4259westcm@uga.eduB123LIFE SCI F.DAVISONWest
WiedmanJustin Wiedman706-543-3356jwied@uga.edu709BiosciencesMensa-Wilmot
WolstenholmeDr. Adrian Wolstenholme706-542-2404adrianw@uga.eduG6Wildlife HealthWolstenholme
YaoPhil Yao706-542-3396pyao@uga.edu316CoverdellTarleton
Young Erica Young706-583-0861 emyoung@uga.edu335CoverdellMain Office